CMS Compensation Management Specialist

Earning the Compensation Management Specialist (CMS) designation is the perfect way to showcase your expertise in the human resources and compensation area. The CMS courses will help you understand the principles of human resources, compensation design and administration.   

To earn the CMS designation, you’ll need to complete three courses. If you’re working on the CEBS designation, all three of these courses apply toward the eight-course CEBS requirement. CMS 1 and CMS 2 are required courses for CEBS; CMS 3 may be used as an elective for CEBS.

Complete These CEBS Courses

CMS 1-Human Resources and Compensation Management
CMS 2-Compensation Concepts and Principles

CMS 3-Executive Compensation and Compensation Issues