RPA - Retirement Plans Associate

The Retirement Plans Associate (RPA) designation is a great credential for those who work with pension plans or governmentsponsored plans, or who are involved with the management of plan assets. The courses reflect the most current and relevant information needed to effectively design and manage retirement plans.

To earn the RPA designation, you’ll need to complete three courses. If you‘re working on the CEBS designation, all three of these courses apply toward the eight-course CEBS requirement. RPA 1 and RPA 3 are required courses for CEBS; RPA 2 may be used as an elective for CEBS.

Complete these CEBS Courses

RPA 1 - Retirement Income Programs
RPA 2 - Asset Management
RPA 3 - Government-Sponsored Benefits