Canadian Strategic and Program Planning Committee

Acts as the strategic planning body for the Foundation’s Canadian Growth Initiative, providing guidance and direction in the analysis/assessment of membership and services for Canadian Sector growth, in order to enhance the Foundation’s presence in Canada.

Schubert

(Chair)

Bob Romphf*
Trustee
506-1 Evergreen Place
Winnipeg, MB R3L 0E9
Phone: (204) 793-6160
bobmromphf@gmail.com 

BirdSusan Bird, CEBS
President
The McAteer Group of Companies
45 McIntosh Drive
Markham, ON L3R 8C7
Phone: (905) 946-8655, ext. 244
Fax: (905) 946-2535
sbird@mcateer.ca
​​John F. Blair*
Director Labour Relations
Ontario Masonry Contractors' Association 
360 Superior Boulevard
Mississauga, ON L5T 2N7
Phone: (905) 564-6622
Fax: (905) 564-5744
jblair@canadamasonrycentre.com
Harvey

David N. Harvey
Chief Executive Officer
BPA Financial Group
90 Burnhamthorpe Road West
Suite 300
Mississauga, ON L5B 3C3
Phone: (905) 275-6466
Fax: (905) 275-6461
davidharvey@bpagroup.com 

Johnson

Stephen D. (Step) Johnson
Partner
INTEGRA Capital Limited
2020 Winston Park Drive
Suite 200
Oakville, ON L6H 6X7
Phone: (905) 829-7286
Fax: (905) 829-2726
sjohnson@integra.com

​Paul Meinema
National President-United Food and Commerical Workers

  (UFCW) Canada

Executive Vice President-United Food and Commerical

  Workers (UFCW) International
61 International Boulevard
Suite 300
Toronto, ON M9W 6K4
Phone: (416) 675-1104
Fax: (416) 675-6483

paul.meinema@ufcw.ca

Neheli

Mike F. Neheli*
President
Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd.
21 Four Seasons Place
Suite 500
Toronto, ON M9B 0A5
Phone: (416) 234-3528
Fax: (416) 234-2058
mneheli@manionwilkins.com

O'Hara

Peter O’Hara
Director Account Management/Consultant
The PBAS Group (Prudent Benefits Administration Services, Inc.)
61 International Boulevard
Suite 110
Toronto, ON M9W 6K4
Phone: (416) 674-2407, ext. 226
Fax: (416) 674-1525
peter_o’hara@pbas.ca

RedaSam Reda
Chairman and Co-Founder
AlphaCCO
100 Avenue Des Sommets
Apartment 1901
Ile-Des-Soeurs, QC H3E 1Z8
Phone: (514) 865-3751
redasam54@gmail.com
Tanaka

Joan S. Tanaka*
President
Prudent Benefits Administration Services, Inc.
61 International Boulevard
Suite 110
Toronto, ON M9W 6K4
Phone: (416) 674-8612, ext. 241
Fax: (416) 674-8018
joan_tanaka@pbas.ca

Watson

Kirby Watson***
Chief Operating Officer
Coughlin & Associates Ltd.
1403 Kenaston Boulevard 
Suite 1391
Winnipeg, MB R3P 2T5
Phone: (204) 942-4438, ext. 3223
Fax: (204) 943-5998
kwatson@coughlin.ca


* Member, Board of Directors
*** Member, Executive Committee