Financial Education/Retirement Security Expert Panel

Acts as the Foundation’s lead volunteer group in determining criteria for developing educational programs and services that achieve financial literacy and retirement security across all membership sectors.

Franklin (Chair)
Cary Franklin
Actuary and Managing Consultant
Horizon Actuarial Services LLC
5200 Lankershim Boulevard
Suite 740
North Hollywood, CA 91601-3151
Phone: (818) 691-2002
Fax: (818) 691-2002
cary.franklin@horizonactuarial.com
  
FranklinRory Berumen
Executive Director
Rocky Mountain Chapter NECA
495 Uinta Way
Suite 240
Denver, CO 80230-7198
Phone: (303) 937-3900
Fax: (303) 936-8723
berumenr@rmcneca.org

Canori Brendan P. Dick
Trustee, Co-Chair
Canadian Blood Services DB Pension Plan
2897 Mara Drive
Coquitlam, BC V3C 5E4
bdick59@shaw.ca 
  
GarnitzRick Garnitz
President
LifeSpan Services Inc.
235 East Ponce De Leon Avenue
Suite 200
Decatur, GA 30030-3412
Phone: (404) 373-2548
rick@lifespan-services.com
  
MadixJulian M. Regan
Senior Vice President/Public Sector Market Leader
Segal Marco Advisors
25 Braintree Hill Park
Suite 103
Braintree, MA 02184-8707
Phone: (617) 298-0967
Fax: (781) 228-5871
sregan@segalmarco.com
  
Staab​Andrew E. Staab
Vice President and Senior Corporate Counsel
U.S. Bank Law Division, Trust Legal Services
U.S. Bank National Association
101 East 5th Street
EP-MN-S7L
St. Paul, MN 55101-1898
Phone: (651) 466-8043
Fax: (651) 466-8080
andrew.staab@usbank.com
  
Watson

Steven G. Vernon
Research Scholar
Stanford Center on Longevity
3600 Harbor Boulevard
Suite 110-115
Oxnard, CA 94305-4150
Phone: (805) 985-3526
svernon@stanford.edu 

 

Zigler Mark Zigler
Partner
Koskie Minsky LLP
20 Queen Street W
Suite 900
Toronto, ON M5H 3R3
Phone: (416) 595-2090
Fax: (416) 204-2877
mzigler@kmlaw.ca


*Member, Board of Directors
***Member, Executive Committee