RPA | Retirement Plans Associate (U.S.)

Retirement Plans Associate - RPA

The Retirement Plans Associate (RPA) designation is valuable education for those working with defined contribution and defined benefit plans or involved with the management of plan assets. The courses developed by the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania reflect the most current and relevant information needed to effectively design and manage retirement plans.
Completion of the following three courses and passing the corresponding exams are required to earn the RPA designation.

Complete these CEBS Courses:

RPA 1—Directing Retirement Plans Part 1 
RPA 2—Directing Retirement Plans Part 2  
GBA/RPA 3—Strategic Benefits Management

Get Started Today

If you're working on the CEBS designation, all three of these courses apply toward the CEBS five-course requirement.

Frequently Asked Questions

Still looking for more information? Check out CEBS FAQ for further details on curriculum updates.

Find Answers

Need More Help? The CEBS Customer Service Team is here to assist you!
(800) 449-2327, option 3 or email [email protected].