The International Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors consisting of labor trustees, management trustees and benefit plan administrators (salaried and contract) of multiemployer or single employer employee benefit plans in the United States and Canada. Professional advisors to employee benefit plans such as accountants, actuaries, attorneys, consultants and investment advisors serve as Advisory Directors.

The Executive Committee oversees the progress of projects and serves as the main conduit in channeling proposals for Board consideration.

(President and Chair of the Board)
Donald D. Crosatto
Directing Business Representative
Machinists Automotive Trades District 190,
Local Lodge 1546
Oakland, CA

Todd G. Helfrich
President & CEO
Eastern Contractors Assn Inc
Albany, NY

Kristina M. Guastaferri, CPA
Mid-America Carpenters Regional Council Benefit Funds
Chicago, IL

John E. Slatery, CEBS
Director of Worker Benefits
American Federation of Teachers, AFL-CIO
Washington, DC 20001-2029

(Immediate Past President)
Sean P. Madix
Executive Director Emeritus
EIT Benefit Funds
Electrical Contractors Association (ECA)
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
(IBEW) Local 134 Employee Benefit Plans
Alsip, IL

(Past President)
Kevin E. Tighe
Director, EV Solutions
Miller Electric Company
Jacksonville, FL

(Canadian Sector Representative)
Kirby Watson
Coughlin & Associates Ltd.
Winnipeg, MB

(Corporate Sector Representative)
Jill Mongelluzzo, GBA
Director, Benefits Strategy
National Grid
Brooklyn, NY

(Public Employees Sector Representative)
Ruben Navarro
Benefit Consultant
International Association of Fire Fighters (IAFF)
Washington, D.C.

(Chief Executive Officer)
Terry Davidson, CEBS
International Foundation of Employee
Benefit Plans
Brookfield, WI